Quick Tip For Happiness

This is something I do religiously, everyday. It’s really easy, it’s essential and I’m amazed at the amount of people that don’t do this. What is it?

Have a shower! Twice a day, once in the morning and again at night. You shower in the morning, taking time out for yourself, before you start the day, getting back into the physical world after you have been asleep. At night you have a shower and wash any stress and tension you may have down the drain. Let it all go.

This isn’t just a physical thing to keep clean but it is a ritual. A cleansing process. In the shower I visualise that I am under a waterfall and I focus on the feeling of the water on my skin, I visualise the water going through my whole body, through the top of my head, down through the body and the legs, and out through my feet down the river and out into the ocean, any negativity being dissipated in the ocean. Close your eyes and let the warm water wash away the stress and tension. Just focus on the water, how it feels on your body. Visualise your mind and body being cleansed and relaxed.

This is something really easy, enjoyable and such a nice thing to do for yourself. Make this part of your daily routine.

Have a Mojo Day

Peace Out 🙂

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

